Staff Directory

 

Administrative

Asia Battle

Sr. Admin Assistant

ambattle@med.umich.edu

Rose Glenn

Director

rmglenn@med.umich.edu

Christy Barnes

Senior Administrative Assistant

chrbarne@med.umich.edu

Carolyn Brink

Financial Manager

cbrink@med.umich.edu

Tracy McLean

Associate Administrative Assistant

mcleant@med.umich.edu

Public Relations

Ed Bottomley

Social Media Strategist

edbottoml@med.umich.edu

Jina Sawani Musto

Associate Multimedia Communicator

sjina@med.umich.edu

Kelly Malcom

Associate Multimedia Communicator

kmalcom@med.umich.edu

Shantell Kirkendoll

Senior Communications Representative

smkirk@med.umich.edu

Mary Masson

Director, Public Relations

mfmasson@med.umich.edu

Beata Mostafavi

Senior Communications Representative

bmostafa@med.umich.edu

Kylie Urban

Associate Multimedia Communicator

kylieo@med.umich.edu

Haley Otman

Associate Multimedia Communicator

otmanh@med.umich.edu

Digital Arts

Joe Hallisy

Videographer & Editor

jhallisy@med.umich.edu

Bryan McCullough

Videographer & Photographer

bmccullo@med.umich.edu

Research, Advocacy and Issue Management

Kara Gavin

Lead Public Relations Representative

kegavin@med.umich.edu

Employee Engagement & Leadership Positioning

Cancer Center Communication

Ian Demsky

Senior Public Relations Representative

idemsky@umich.edu

Elyssa Daniel

Internal Communication Specialist

ejdaniel@med.umich.edu

Nicole Fawcett

Manager of Cancer Center Communications

nfawcett@med.umich.edu

Beth Johnson

Editor, Cancer Center Communications

eaj@med.umich.edu

Jennifer Matthews

Cancer Center Web Project Manager

jenlmat@med.umich.edu

Brand Management

Rachel Zeichman

Senior Brand Manager

zeichman@med.umich.edu

Amy Wiseman

Assoc. Brand Manager

amwisema@med.umich.edu

Carrie Walper

MLabs Senior Brand Analyst

mscarrie@med.umich.edu

David Murrel

Multimedia Designer

dmurrel@med.umich.edu

Sharron Michos

Lead Brand Manager

smichos@med.umich.edu

Nancy Pascaris

Lead Brand Manager

pascaris@med.umich.edu

Rebecca Priest

Marketing Director

priest@med.umich.edu

Scott Redding

Lead Brand Manager

reddings@med.umich.edu

Andrea Scafasci

Multimedia Designer

ascaf@med.umich.edu

Maria White

Lead Brand Manager

mckinney@med.umich.edu

Web Communications

Michael Blake

Applications Programmer

miblake@med.umich.edu

Chris Hedly

Graphic Designer

hhedly@med.umich.edu

Martha Anthony

Senior Web Application Programmer/Analyst

marthasa@med.umich.edu

Theresa Maddix

Web Project Manager

tmad@med.umich.edu

Michael Hess

Solution Architect Lead

mlhess@med.umich.edu

Sam Keith

Manager

keithsm@med.umich.edu

Jackie Wolf

Web Project Manager

jgjwolf@med.umich.edu

Kelly Davenport

Web Project Manager

davenk@med.umich.edu

John Dornoff

Art Director

johndor@med.umich.edu

Lisa Burkart

Interim Director of Web and Digital Content Strategy, Web Project Manager, Kellogg Eye Center, C.S. Mott and Women's

lbhunt@med.umich.edu

Monica Getz

Web Project Manager - U of M Health, CVC

monicsge@med.umich.edu

Cathy Helmling

Senior Web Content Administrator

chelmlin@med.umich.edu

Sam Jessie

Associate Web Designer

csjessie@med.umich.edu

Kristina Johanson

Pediatric Web Content Administrator

kjohans@med.umich.edu

Paul Linkowski

Lead Web Designer

plinkows@med.umich.edu