Staff Directory

Executive

Carolyn Brink

Financial Manager

cbrink@med.umich.edu
Director of Brand Management and Web

Dave Brudon

Director of Brand Management and Web

dbrudon@med.umich.edu
Chief Communication Officer

Denise Gray-Felder

Chief Communication Officer

dagrayfe@med.umich.edu
Administrative Manager

Tracy Justice

Administrative Manager

tjustice@med.umich.edu
Director, Employee and Leadership Communication

Sally Liaw

Director, Employee and Leadership Communication

saliaw@med.umich.edu
Director, Institutional Positioning

Mary Masson

Director, Institutional Positioning

mfmasson@med.umich.edu

Administrative

Christy Barnes

Senior Administrative Assistant

chrbarne@med.umich.edu

Carolyn Brink

Financial Manager

cbrink@med.umich.edu
Administrative Manager

Tracy Justice

Administrative Manager

tjustice@med.umich.edu

Tracy McLean

Associate Administrative Assistant

mcleant@med.umich.edu

Carolyn Mogan

Lead Administrative Assistant

cmogan@med.umich.edu

Institutional Positioning

Lauren Love

Associate Multimedia Communicator

lovelaur@med.umich.edu

Shantell Kirkendoll

Senior Communications Representative

smkirk@med.umich.edu
Director, Institutional Positioning

Mary Masson

Director, Institutional Positioning

mfmasson@med.umich.edu

Beata Mostafavi

Senior Communications Representative

bmostafa@med.umich.edu

Kylie Urban

Associate Multimedia Communicator

kylieo@med.umich.edu

Haley Otman

Associate Multimedia Communicator

otmanh@med.umich.edu

Research, Advocacy and Issue Management

Kara Gavin

Lead Public Relations Representative

kegavin@med.umich.edu

Employee Engagement & Leadership Positioning

Cancer Center Communication

Jessica Webster Sendra

Cancer Center Writer

jeswebst@med.umich.edu

Nicole Fawcett

Manager of Cancer Center Communications

nfawcett@med.umich.edu

Beth Johnson

Editor, Cancer Center Communications

eaj@med.umich.edu

Jennifer Matthews

Cancer Center Web Project Manager

jenlmat@med.umich.edu

Brand Management

Carrie Baker

MLabs Senior Brand Analyst

mscarrie@med.umich.edu
Director of Brand Management and Web

Dave Brudon

Director of Brand Management and Web

dbrudon@med.umich.edu

David Murrel

Multimedia Designer

dmurrel@med.umich.edu

Sharron Michos

Lead Brand Manager

smichos@med.umich.edu

Nancy Pascaris

Lead Brand Manager

pascaris@med.umich.edu

Rebecca Priest

Lead Brand Manager

priest@med.umich.edu

Scott Redding

Lead Brand Manager

reddings@med.umich.edu

Andrea Scafasci

Multimedia Designer

ascaf@med.umich.edu

Maria White

Lead Brand Manager

mckinney@med.umich.edu

Web Communications

Bryon Quetermous

PM&R Web Administrator

bquerter@med.umich.edu

Lisa Burkart

Web Project Manager, Kellogg Eye Center, C.S. Mott and Women's

lbhunt@med.umich.edu

Monica Getz

Senior Digital Brand Strategist - CVC

monicsge@med.umich.edu

Cathy Helmling

Senior Web Content Administrator

chelmlin@med.umich.edu

Sam Jessie

Associate Web Designer

csjessie@med.umich.edu

Kristina Johanson

Pediatric Web Content Administrator

kjohans@med.umich.edu

Paul Linkowski

Lead Web Designer

plinkows@med.umich.edu

Geoff O’Connor

Lead Web Applications Developer

geoffoc@med.umich.edu

Digital Arts

Joe Hallisy

Videographer & Editor

jhallisy@med.umich.edu

Bryan McCullough

Videographer & Photographer

bmccullo@med.umich.edu

Physician Relations

Physician Liaisons

Cancer Answerline

Technical Team

Call Management

Other